Equity Advisory Committee on Aging and Disability (EACAD) Committee Membership 2024-2025

Stakeholder Committee Membership

Cheryl Brown, Small Business Owner Betsy Butler, California Women's Law Center Elvira Castillo, Advocate **Denny Chan**, Justice in Aging Ephraim Getahun, Advocate Dr. Le Ondra Clark Harvey, California Council of Community Behavioral Health Agencies Vincent Crisostomo, Advocate Michelle Fonseca, Mental Health Clinician, Instituto Familiar de la Raz Lynn Fritz, Licensed Marriage Family Therapist **Sherri Harris-Pruitt**, Sistahs Aging with Grace & Elegance (SAGE) David "Jax" Kelly, Advocate Marielle Kriesel, California Foundation for Independent Living Centers (CFILC) **Dr. Marty Lynch**, *LifeLong Medical Care* (retired) Rigo Saborio, The SCAN Foundation Dani Soto, Openhouse David M. Villarino, Farmworkers Institute for Education & Leadership Development (FIELD)

Julia Yarbough, Julia Yarbough Media Group