

## California Health and Human Services Agency (CalHHS)

## 988-Crisis Workgroup 3 Meeting

Workgroup 3: 988-911 BH-CCC Integration Meeting #2

February 29, 2024

2:00pm – 4:00pm PST

## The following members are scheduled to participate virtually in this Workgroup meeting:

Angela Kranz, California Department of Public Health

Ben Conway, California Department of Justice

Brian Aiello - Basnett Delegate, California Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA)

Casey Heinzen, Department of Healthcare Services

Christine Gephart, Department of Developmental Services

Connie Moreno-Peraza, Department of Behavorial Health Services of Napa County

Corinne Kamerman, Department of Healthcare Services

Doug Subers, California Professional Firefighters

Elena Lopez-Gusman, California American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP)

Elizabeth Basnett, California Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA)

Hernando Garzon, California Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA) Jacqueline Alvarez, California Community Colleges Jana Lord, Sycamores Keris Jän Myrick, Inseparable Kim Lewis, National Health Law Program (NHELP) Lan Nguyen, County of Santa Clara Behavioral Health Services Lee Ann Magoski, Monterey County Melissa Lawton, Seneca Family of Agencies Mike Tabak, San Mateo Sheriff's Office Paul Rains, Common Spirits Peter Stoll, Humboldt County Office of Education Rebecca Neusteter, University of Chicago Health Lab Rhyan Miller, RUHS Behavioral Health Stephanie Welch, California Health and Human Services Agency (CalHHS) Tara Gamboa-Eastman, Steinberg Institute Victoria Kelly, Redwood Community Services