

988-Crisis Policy Advisory Group Members and Affiliation*

Amanda Levy, Deputy Director for Health Policy and Stakeholder Relations, California Department of Managed Health Care (DMHC)

Anete Millers, Director of Regulatory Affairs, California Association of Health Plans (CAHP)

Ashley Mills, Assistant Deputy Director, Community Wellness, California Department of Public Health (CDPH)

Bianca Christian, Associate Therapist, California Coalition for Youth

Brenda Grealish, Executive Officer, Council on Criminal Justice and Behavioral Health (CCJBH)

Budge Currier, Assistant Director, Public Safety Communications California Governor's Office of Emergency Services (CalOES)

Chad Costello, Executive Director, California Association of Social Rehabilitation Agencies (CASRA)

Christine Stoner-Mertz, Chief Executive Officer, CA Alliance of Child and Family Services

Doug Subers, Director of Governmental Affairs, California Professional Firefighters

Erika Cristo, Assistant Deputy Director, California Department of Health Care Services (DHCS)

Elizabeth Basnett, Director, California Emergency Medical Services Authority (EMSA)

Jana Lord, Chief Operating Officer, Sycamores

1215 O STREET · MS-8 · SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 916.654.3454 · WWW.CHHS.CA.GOV Jeff Hebert, 911 Communications Coordinator, San Diego Sheriff's 911

Jennifer Oliphant, Hope for Tomorrow Program Director, Two Feathers Native American Family Services

Jessica Cruz, Chief Executive Officer, National Alliance on Mental Illness -California

John Boyd, Vice President Behavioral Health and Wellness, Kaiser Permanente, NCAL

Kenna Chic, Former President of Project Lighthouse, California Health Care Foundation

Keris Jän Myrick, Vice President of Partnerships, Inseparable (Mental Health Advocacy and Programs)

Kirsten Barlow, Vice President, Policy, California Hospital Association (CHA)

Lan Nguyen, Division Manager, Crisis and Suicide Services, County of Santa Clara Behavioral Health Services Department

Le Ondra Clark Harvey, Chief Executive Director, California Council of Community Behavioral Health Agencies (CBHA)

Lee Ann Magoski, Director of Emergency Communications, Monterey County

Lei Portugal Calloway, Certified Medi-Cal Peer Support Specialist, Peer Team Lead, AOT/CARE Court, Telecare Corporation

Melissa Lawton, Chief Program Officer, Seneca Family of Agencies

Michael Tabak, Lieutenant, San Mateo County Sheriff's Office

Michelle Doty Cabrera, Executive Director, County Behavioral Health Directors Association (CBHDA)

Miguel Serricchio, Executive Vice President, LSQ Funding Group

Nancy Bargmann, Director, California Department of Developmental Services

Peggy Rajski, Interim CEO, The Trevor Project

Phebe Bell, Behavioral Health Director, Nevada County

Rayshell Chambers, Commission Member, Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission (MHSOAC)

Rebecca Bauer-Kahan, Assembly Member (AD-16)/Author of AB 988

Rhyan Miller, Behavioral Health Deputy Director Integrated Programs, Riverside County

Robb Layne, Executive Director, California Association of Alcohol and Drug Program Executive, Inc (CAADPE)

Robert Smith, Chairman, Pala Band of Mission Indians

Roberto Herrera, Deputy Secretary, Veterans Services Division, California Department of Veterans Affairs (CalVet)

Ryan Banks, CEO, Turning Point of Central Valley, Inc.

Shari Sinwelski, Vice President of Crisis Care, Didi Hirsch

Sohil Sud, Director, Children & Youth Behavioral Health Initiative (CYBHI)
California Health and Human Services Agency (CalHHS)

Stephanie Welch, Deputy Secretary of Behavioral Health, California Health and Human Services Agency (CalHHS)

Susan DeMarois, Director of California Department of Aging (CDA)

Tara Gamboa-Eastman, Director of Government Affairs, Steinberg Institute
Taun Hall, Executive Director, The Miles Hall Foundation

* Note: 988-Crisis Advisory Group members represent diverse expertise, experience (including lived experience), and diversity of thought. For purposes of this list, only members' professional affiliations are indicated.