





California Aging & Disability Research Partnership

Membership List, 2022-2024

Stakeholder Committee Membership

Leonard Abbeduto, UC-Davis MIND Institute

Zia Agha, West Health

Gretchen Alkema, The SCAN Foundation

Donna Benton, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

Isabella Chu, Stanford Center for Population Health Sciences

Ryan Easterly, WITH Foundation

Steve Hornberger, SDSU Social Policy Institute

Kathryn Kietzman, UCLA Center for Health Policy Research

Margot Kushel, UCSF Benioff Homelessness and Housing Initiative

Jasmine Lacsamana, Archstone Foundation

David Lindeman, CITRIS Health

Nari Rhee, UCB Labor Center

Kathleen Wilber, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

Heather Young, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing at UC Davis