## Elder and Disability Coordinating Council (EDJCC) Committee Membership 2025

## Stakeholder Co-Chair

Bertha Sanchez Hayden, Bet Tzedek

## State Co-Chair

Susan DeMarois, California Department of Aging

## Stakeholder Committee Membership

Tony Anderson, Association of Regional Care Centers Akiles Ceron, San Francisco Adult Protective Services Leza Coleman, California Commission on Aging Jamie Jensen, California Commission on Aging Sherry Johnson-Alvarez, Advocate Daniel Kroos, San Francisco Police Department Elder and Disability Crimes Investigator Jaime Levine, *Elder Law and Advocacy* Sandra Longnecker, Riverside County District Attorney's Office Liz Logsdon, Disability Rights California Vivianne Mbaku, Justice in Aging Jennifer Moore Ballentine, Coalition for Compassionate Care of California Alicia Morales, Adult & Long-Term Care Division Santa Cruz County Lisa Nerenberg, California Elder Justice Coalition Carla Perissinotto, University of California San Francisco Scott Pirrello, San Diego District Attorney's Office Renita Polk, County Welfare Directors Association Tom Scott, CA State Association of Public Administrators, Public Guardians and Public Conservators Valerie Smith, Santa Clara County Social Services Agency Jason Sullivan-Halpern, California Long Term Care Ombudsman Association Janie Whiteford, California IHSS Consumer Alliance