California Disability and Aging Community Living Advisory Committee (DACLAC) Committee Membership 2024-2025

Stakeholder Co-Chairs

Sheri Burns, Silicon Valley Independent Living Center Hagar Dickman, Justice in Aging

State Co-Chairs

Susan DeMarois, California Department of Aging Joe Xavier, California Department of Rehabilitation

Stakeholder Committee Membership

Patricia Blaisdell, California Hospital Association

Mareva Brown, Office of the Senate Pro Tempore

Megan Burke, The SCAN Foundation

Melinda Forstey, Serving Seniors

Elizabeth Fuller, Assembly Committee on Aging and Long-Term Care

Jared Giarrusso-Khlok, Alzheimer's Association

Barbara Hanna, California Association for Health Services at Home

Corinne Jones. Senior Network Services

Kathy Kelly, Family Caregiver Alliance

Peter Mendoza, Consumer Advocate

Kim Mills, A Better Life Together, Inc.

Marty Omoto, California Disability Community Action Network

Jeannee Parker Martin, LeadingAge of California

Gabriel Rogin, North Bay Regional Center

Michelle Rousey, Consumer Advocate

Rosanna "Rosie" Ryan, Consumer Advocate

Robert Taylor, Konocti Senior Support

Jeff Thom, California Council of the Blind

Debbie Toth, Choice in Aging

Nina Weiler-Harwell, AARP California

Janie Whiteford, California In-Home Supportive Services Consumer Alliance

Sylvia Yeh, Friends of Children with Special Needs