

California Healthand Human Services Agency (CalHHS)

988-Crisis PolicyAdvisory Group Meeting

August 14, 2024

10:00am-3:00pmPST

The following members will or may be participating virtually in the Policy Advisory Group meeting:

Le Ondra Clark Harvey, CBHA

Lee Ann Magoski, County of Monterey 9-1-1

Lei Portugal Calloway, Telecare AOT/Care Act

Michael Tabak, San Mateo County Sheriff's Office

Michelle Cabrera, CBHDA

Nancy Bargman, (delegate: Lauren Libero), DDS

Peggy Rajski, The Trevor Project

Phebe Bell, Nevada County Behavioral Health

Rhyan Miller, RUHS BH

Shari Sinwelski, Didi Hirsch

Sohil Sud, CYBHI, CalHHS Agency

Stephanie Welch, CalHHS