

California Health and Human Services Agency (CalHHS) 988-Crisis Policy Advisory Group Meeting April 24, 2024

10:00 am - 3:00 pm PST

The following members will or may be participating virtually in the Policy Advisory Group meeting:

Jeff Hebert, 911 Communications Coordinator, San Diego County Sheriff's Department Keris Jän Myrick, Vice President of Partnerships, Inseparable

Lan Nguyen, Division Manager of Crisis and Suicide Services, County of Santa Clara Behavioral Health Services

Le Ondra Clark Harvey, Chief Executive Director, California Council of Community Behavioral Health Agencies (CBHA)

Lee Ann Magoski, Director of Emergency Communications, Monterey County

Miguel Serricchio, Chief Channel Development Officer, LSQ Group LLC

Rhyan Miller, Behavioral Health Deputy Director Integrated Programs, Riverside County

Stacie Freudenberg, Senior Clinical Director of Crisis Intervention, The Trevor Project